Our College
Home Our College Staff directory/leadership

Staff directory/leadership

Primary Principal Mr Frank Cohen
Secondary Principal Mrs Debra Ferguson
Assistant Primary Principal Mrs Sherylyn Kenney
Assistant Secondary Principal Mrs Mel McGuinness
Parish Administrator Fr Philip Thottam
Parish Secretary Mrs Kim McCarthy
Pastoral Coordinators
Year 7 Mr Michael Rickards
Year 8 Mr Julian Legge
Year 9 Mrs Corrine Patil
Year 10 Mr Glen Taragel
Year 11 Mr John McNamara
Year 12 Mrs Megan Phillipson
Secondary Key Learning Area Coordinators
Religious Education Mrs Chrystal Price
English Mrs Kathy Yates
Maths Mr Graham Taylor
Science Mr Ryan Herbert
HSIE Mrs Monica Boyd
PDHPE Mr Damien Tomsett
Creative Arts Mrs Jillian Young
Performing Arts Mrs Sharon Baird
TAS Mr Damian Clair
Languages Mrs Helen Beech
VET/Careers Mrs Kerrie Pearce
Learning Support Coordinator Mrs Maryellen Lowe
Secondary Special Areas of Responsibility
Administrator Coordinator Mr Jason Morrow
Curriculum Coordinator Mr Russell Jones
Wellbeing Coordinator Mrs Kath Ardern
Youth Ministry Leader Mrs Maisie Tenev
Leader of Professional Growth Ms Erin Sullivan
Leader of eLearning & Innovation Mrs Shayne Winkler
Transition Coordinator Mrs Kathleen Black
Representative Sport Coordinator Mr Duncan Black
Thursday Sport Coordinator Ms Candice Gorman
Leader of Outreach Mrs Michelle Baxter
Primary Special Areas of Responsibility
Religious Education Coordinator Mr Tim Snelling
K-12 Diverse Learning Coordinator Mrs Karen Jones
Leader of Numeracy Mrs Catherine Whitmore
Leader of Literacy Mrs Christine Shilling
Leaders of Social Emotional Learning Mrs Christine Owen & Mrs Kellie Denneman
Relief Coordinator Mrs Sherylyn Kenney
PE Coordinator Mrs Kellie Denneman
Learning Support Mrs Allison Iceton
Learning Support Mrs Jeanette Noonan
Learning Support Mrs Lyndal Mukergee
Early Intervention Mrs Vicki Anderson
Music and Drama Mrs Leanne Schiller
College Special Areas of Responsibility
Primary Counsellor Mrs Jade Kremer
College Counsellor Mrs Samara Stark
College Counsellor Ms Angela Lykousis
Business Manager Mrs Jennifer Sheargold
College Teacher Librarian Mrs Jackie Crowe
Teacher Librarian Mrs Georgina Martin
Teacher Librarian Mrs Bronwyn Sandeman
Canteen Catering for Schools Pty Ltd
Uniform Shop Alinta Apparel